For those interested in the Richmond BC Kigoos Summer Swim Club
Header

Executive / Parent Volunteers – 2019

2019 Executive

 

Role

E-Mail Contact

 Andrea Nishi Co-President president@kigoos.com
Chris Kennedy Co-President president@kigoos.com
 Richard Buckley  Vice-President – External vpexternal@kigoos.com
Candice Ui   Treasurer treasurer@kigoos.com
 Nancy Lemaire   Registrar registrar@kigoos.com
Keri-Jo Stewart   Director meetmanager@kigoos.com
Kent Nevins   Director
 Jamie Ghuman   Director volunteers@kigoos.com
 Wennie Walker   Director social@kigoos.com
  Ruby Labao   Director  concessions@kigoos.com 

Other Key Contacts

Lisa Ohara/Rosemary Nygard                            Awards                                   awards@kigoos.com

Nadia Kyba                                                              Secretary                                 secretary@kigoos.com