For those interested in the Richmond BC Kigoos Summer Swim Club
Header

Executive / Parent Volunteers – 2018

2017 Executive

 

Role

E-Mail Contact

 Andrea Nishi Co-President president@kigoos.com
Chris Kennedy Co-President president@kigoos.com
 Sonja Dong  Vice-President – External vpexternal@kigoos.com
Candice Ui   Treasurer treasurer@kigoos.com
 Nancy Lemaire   Registrar registrar@kigoos.com
Keri-Jo Stewart   Director meetmanager@kigoos.com
Kent Nevins   Director
 Megan Zeni   Director volunteers@kigoos.com
 Myra Buckley   Director social@kigoos.com
  Ruby Labao   Director  concessions@kigoos.com 

 

Other Key Contacts

Akiko Holz                                             Awards                                   awards@kigoos.com

Nadia Kyba                                           Secretary                                 secretary@kigoos.com